Centrální registr chovatelů Birem
Dánsko/Denmark:

chov.stanice/
breeding station
chovatel/
breeder
město/city web e-mail země/
country
telefon/phone
Small family cattery breeding lovable and healty
cats
Valerie Lauridsen Tarm 6880
Kirkeager 24
  Valerie@mail.dk Dennmark  
Lord Byron's Sacred Birman Sanne Pedersen Copenhagen
vejlebrovej
www.lordbyron.dk mail@lordbyron.dk Denmark  
DK Sacred Haven, a small loving cattery dedicated to the Sacred birman Sofie Matilde Plovdrup Copenhagen http://www.sacredhaven.dk mail@sacredhaven.dk Denmark  
Aleyna Anette & Allan Harreby Svendborg http://www.aleyna.dk mail@aleyna.dk Denmark  
Healty breed since 1996. Lovely types  with super eyecolour Heidi Nowakowski Kolding www.conmeo.dk birma@conmeo.dk Denmark +45 75554510
Nine Bells Sacred Birmans Anja Højlund Thomsen Hasselager
Kunneruphøj 32
http://www.ninebells.dk birma@ninebells.dk Denmark  
DK*DeLaCour Karina Kejser Grenå
Søndergade 2
www.delacours.dk birma@delacours.dk Denmark +4528446375
DK*Ishani Pernille Mauter Aabenraa, Grønnevej
6200
  mauter_nielsen@flensborg-avis.de Denmark  
Chicabee´s Sacred Birmans  Camilla Stabell  Skanderborg www.chicabee.dk birma@chicabee.dk   Denmark  
DK-Gazali  Valerie Shanahan Lauridsen Tarm
Kirkeager 24
www.valerie.dk dkgazali@bbsyd.dk Denmark  
Quantis DK Jan & Lene Thelin   www.quantis.dk ljthelin@os.dk Denmark  
Kanaka DK June Techt Havdrup
Bakkelund
www.kanaka.dk techt@post11.tele.dk Denmark  

Von Gott’s Birmaen From Danemark

Nanna & Flemming Mikkelsen

Hvidovre www.vongott.dk vongott@mail.dk Denmark

0045-38748278

 

Liden Kirstens. Breeder Birma Cat Kirsten Madsen 6091 Bjert
Kjellerupvej 13
  lidenkirsten@mail.dk Denmark +45 21684064
DK* SmukMis Maria Rosenquist 4400 Kalundborg
Slagelsevej 6, 2.tv
http://www.smukmis.dk  maria-kattemor@hotmail.com Denmark +45 22374345
DK* Jannam Jannie Møller Holstebro www.jannam.dk jannie.moeller@hotmail.com Denmark  
Casa de Luca Heidi Hansen 3000Helsingør
Bragesvej 25 1 th.
www.casadeluca.dk
 
heidi_hansen_9@hotmail.com Denmark 23241392
  Sabrina Sanchez vejle http://www.freewebs.com/fairypaws/ salem_sanchez@yahoo.dk danmark  
  Heidi Lauterbach Pedersen Pottegade 25. Blans,6400 Sønderborg www.beau-chaton.dk pleaser@live.dk Denmark  
Harmony Sacred Birmans Annelise Pålsson Præstevænget 35,2750 Ballerup www.harmonys.dk
 
birman@harmonys.dk Denmark  
Flicka's Sacred Birman Susanne & Jorgen Nydahl Hedelandsvej 6
5260 Odense S
www.flicka.dk flicka@hjallesenet.dk Denmark  
Shengo Birman     www.shengo.dk aase.nissen@shengo.dk  Denmark  
  Camilla Sørensen Toftebæksvej 19 A, st tv
Kgs.Lyngby2800
camilla@misling.dk   Denmark  
  Sine Gry Andersen Odense soe http://www.care-bears.dk/ sinegry@webspeed.dk Denmark  
Santagatti Sacred Birman Anita     santagatti@gmail.com Denmark  
  Malou Trige Viborg www.deechandee.dk mail@deechandee.dk Denmark  
             

kontakt: info@sacredbirma.eu

 

webmaster: enchantress@seznam.cz