Centrální registr chovatelų Birem
Nizozemsko/theNetherlands

chov.stanice/
breeding station
chovatel/
breeder
mėsto/city web e-mail zemė/
country
telefon/phone
  Jittie Bent-Lautenbach Koog aan de Zaan http://www.antbwelay.nl/ Cattery@AntBweLay.nl The Netherlands  
Of the new Arrival Natasja van Uffelen Apeldoorn
Oude Beekbergerweg 254
http://www.newarrival.nl newarrival@chello.nl Netherlands
 
(0031)(0)6-47964191
Cattery Smugg's Pride   Heerhugowaard
Standerdmolen 20
www.smuggspride.nl debbes@zonnet.nl Netherlands  
a little cattery of Bimans in Heerlen
Holland
Marlie en Jean Bussers 6413 CJ Heerlen
Petrus Dondersstraat 11
http://www.ofjekima.nl bussers1@home.nl Nederland 0031455227058
Heilige birmaan cattery "van d'r Foezel" Raymond en José van Loorbeek 6463 EA ,Kerkrade Http://www.vandrfoezel.nl jo.ray@vandrfoezel.nl Nederland 0031622487130
Cattery Niekirs Home Chris and Helen Banham 3249 AH Herkingen
Jan Duegtstraat 13
www.niekirshome.nl h.banham@chello.nl Holland 0187669596
Eumeniden Birmans Eumeniden Amersfoor
Zoete Ermgaard 12
http://home.planet.nl/~vos02182 eumeniden@planet.nl Netherlands 033-460971
Cattery Living Jewels Zwanny & Nico Veening Delfzijl
Heerd 27
http://www.cattery-livingjewels.nl info@cattery-livingjewels.nl Netherlands  
Cattery Chapori   Assen
Nijstukken 94
http://chapori1986.spaces.live.com
 
chapori@live.nl Netherlands +31592373956
CATTERY KIEKEBOO carina aerts apeldoorn
tomatenlaan 14
http://home.zonnet.nl/aarts163/index1.htm creacarina@hotmail.com Nl  
DATERRANOVA Carla Johann Heilige Birmanen... Sprang Capelle www.daterranova.nl daterranova@hotmail.com the netherlands  
de heilige birmaan Esther de Klerk Heerde
Soerelseweg 3
http://www.catteryleclerq.com estherleclerq@chello.nl Nederland  
Sacred Birmans Cattery Siasly Breda Netherlands Albert en Conny de Lugt Breda http://members.ziggo.nl/adelugt      adelugt@ziggo.nl Netherlands 0031(0)765205551
Cattery van de Meybas Wenny Meijer Rotterdam www.vandemeybas.nl meijer_w@hotmail.com Holland 00316-48344787
Minou Bloe Nettie Bosch Utrecht www.minou-bloe.nl info@minou-bloe.nl    
Catery Fachada Pareja Bianca Gerritsen   www.fachadapareja.nl      
Kennel / Cattery Tushen Yvette de Vries Wachterstraat 21/27
1504 CR Zaandam
www.tushen.nl birmanen@tushen.nl Holland 0031-75-6144105
Cattery Royal Treasure   van der Weydenlaan 36
Heerhugowaard 1701XK
www.catteryroyaltreasure.nl info@catteryroyaltreasure.nl   0931-72-572-9181
Sacred Birman Yvette de Vries Wachterstraat 21-27
Zaandam, Noord-Holland
www.tushen.nl birmanen@tushen.nl Netherlands 0031-75-6144105
Cattery from Chadiro Yolanda en Eugène Schoutese Alesiahof 59
6215 SX, Maastricht
www.fromchadiro.nl cattery@fromchadiro.nl Netherlands
 
+31(0)43-3432689
Cattery van Sajni     http://www.catteryvansajni.eu/ cattery-van-sajni@live.nl Netherlands  
Cattery de Luro Sacred Birman Marja Stubbe Waalwijk
C.M. von Weberstraat 3
5144 GK
http://www.cattery-deluro.nl
 
info@cattery-deluro.nl Nederland +31(0)621552483
+31416332111
+3121552483
Panny Fincken-Rempakis   Hoofdstraat 80
6051 AM  Maasbracht
  panny@blessingblueeyes.nl Nederland,
Holland
0031-(0)475-461287
0031-(0)6-14549631
 
Daphara Rebekka van Asperen Olst www.daphara.nl info@daphara.nl The Netherlands 0(031)570-545925 / 0(031)6-20189892
Cattery FraDenJo H.Nijhof Revelingseweg 6
Wapenveld
http://catteryfradenjo.come2me.nl/ fradenjo@gmail.com Nederland  
Cattery Warnsvalley Karin Wijnveld
 
Warnsveld http://www.catterywarnsvalley.nl/
 
karinwijnveld@upcmail.nl
 
The Netherlands  
             

 

kontakt: info@sacredbirma.eu

webmaster: enchantress@seznam.cz