Centrální registr chovatelù Birem
Nìmecko/SRN

Claus Lindow Hansen

chov.stanice/
breeding station
chovatel/
breeder
mìsto/city web e-mail zemì/
country
telefon/phone
Vom Freigut Sabine Süß Hettstedt www.birmas-vom-freigut.de/ Suessens.Birmakatzen@onlinehome.de Germany 03476/852482
Las Perlas-sin Bettina Suvi Rode Iserlohn www.lasperlas.de.vu/ lasperlas@online.de Germany +4901623455806
Von der Rosenterrasse Simone a Michael Herzog Eggenfelden www.heilige-birma-bayern.de/ Herzog.Michael@t-online.de Germany +49087213469
Von EIGIL Maria Bichler München
Rosenheim
http://www.bichler-heiligebirma.de/ maria@bichler-sh.de Deutschland  
LOVE of FAME Jacqueline Killian   http://www.heilige-birma-love-of-fame.de/ birma@loveoffame.com Germany  
The Cherubim Angel
 
  88697 Bermatingen
Heidbühlstr. 39 b
www.heiligebirma-katzen.eu   Germany 07544-742232
De Saint Blanc Christiane Lehmkemper 25590 Osterstedt
Marienstr. 6
http://www.heilige-birma-de-saint-blanc.de Kontakt@heilige-birma-de-saint-blanc.de
 
Deutschland  
The cosy one Wirsing Sonja D-92334 Berching-Pollanten,Boierstraße 2 b www.heiligebirma-thecosyone.de SonjaWirsing@gmx.de Germany  
LaMaLu B. Packeisen Gelsenkirchen / NRW http://www.lamalu-birmakatzen.de birma@lamalu.de Germany 0049 (0)209 41258
Liprimas Heilige Birma Michaela Münch 90602 Pyrbaum
Am Holzfeld 9
www.Little-Prince-Birma.de info@little-prince-birma.de Germany  
poznámky: Heilige Birma de l'Asie Michaela Bürk 73650 Winterbach
Wilhelmstraße 14
http://heilige-birma.com
 
Michaela@heilige-birma.com Germany  
LINDOW Claus Lindow Hansen 24939 Flensburg
Nerongsallee 46 a
www.lindow.info
 
birma@lindow.info Germany  
Little Purrs S.Lohkamp Herdecke
Veilchenweg
http://www.little-purrs.de
 
littlepurrs@aol.com Germany 02330 10130
Kleine, seriöse Hobbyzucht T. Hölker Rees
Robert-Koch-Str. 19
  hlbirma-experts@t-online.de Deutschland
 
 
Navayana`s Heilige Birma Claudia Dick 51702 Bergneustadt
Niederrengse 9a
http://www.birmchen.net/
 
claudiadick1@aol.com Germany 0049 2763 212968
Von Dinau Brigitte & Willibald Dechant 93183 Dinau
Dinau 8a
www.vondinau.de
 
dinau-birmas@freenet.de Deutschland 09473 /910181
CaTaLi´s Heilige Birma Carmen & Tanja Lindmayer 73430 Aalen
Bischof-Fischer-Str. 72
www.catalis-heilige-birma.de
 
info@catalis-heilige-birma.de Germany
 
0049-7361-994867
 
Lumikki's Heilige Birma Martina Seifert 78315 Radolfzell
Pestalozzistr. 6
  Info@mybirma.de
 
Germany  
Die Birmchen von den Schneeblumen Dorothea Schulz Hamburg
Alsterblick 32
www.birma-von-den-schneeblumen.de.tl sweetlily@gmx.de Deutschland  
Avantasia`s Heilige Birmas Monika Plobner Bayern / Landshut http://www.avantasias.de monikaplobner@hotmail.com Germany 08784/967448
Woodstock's Heilige Birma Cattery   HattingenD-45525   woodstocks-birma@freenet.de    
Giesenwald Sabine Barkus 31180 Giesen
Schöne Aussicht 27
www.birmakatzen-giesenwald.de info@birmakatzen-giesenwald.de Niedersachsen,
Germany
 
Heilige Birmas von der Mandelblüte Petra Fiedler Wachenheim/Weinstrasse http://www.vondermandelbluete.de pfiedler1@aol.com Germany 06322/65177
Cattery "Lariwa Grande"
 
Larissa Dick Floersheim
Rheinallee 29
www.lariwa.de
 
lariwas_birmchen@yahoo.de 65439
 
+49 (0) 6145/93 76 154
Of Aftergrow
 
Schmidt Susanne Augsburg
Prinzstr. 7 1/2
www.ofaftergrow.de
 
ofaftergrow@arcor.de Deutschland
 
0821/8853068
BEHSIRI'S Iris Behringer Hessen / Tann www.behsiris-heiligebirma.de behsiris@online.de Germany  
Namib Sunrise Heilige Birma Annette Erbslöh München-Ottobrunn www.namib-sunrise.de webmaster@namib-sunrise.de Germany  
Ahriman's Heilige Birma Robert und Christa Maitz 73563 Moegglingen www.ahrimans-heiligebirma.de maitz-moegglingen@t-online.de Germany 07174/6146
Heilige Birma von Samian Sascha Drüppel Stedingerstr 230
Delmenhorst 27753
www.von-samian.de  heilige.birma@von-samian.de Germany 04221 2988185
  Michael Zechlau Unter den Pappeln 16
Harsum
http://birma-vonharmonieisland.de/ m.zechlau@t-online.de Germany
 
 
Heilige Birma Cattery
'vom Goldsteintal'
Ira Pistor Wiesbaden
Trompeterstrasse 50
65207
www.birma-vom-goldsteintal.de katzen@birma-vom-goldsteintal.de Germany +0049-611-543211
Arakan Yoma´s Sacred Birman Gabi Gründel Alter Poxd. Weg 4
96167 Königsfeld
www.arakanyomas.de info@arakanyomas.de Germany 0049 9207 988760
Love of Fame Jacqueline Killian 67681 Wartenberg Rohrbach/Rheinland Pfalz www.loveoffame.com birma@loveoffame.com Rheinland Pfalz / Germany 06302/609580
Heilige Birmas von Jadis Janka Diskowski Gartenstrasse 25
Dinkelscherben,86424
http://www.heilige-birmas-von-jadis.de diskowski.janka@t-online.de
 
  0049 (0) 8292/950456
  Thomas Hölker Robert-Koch-Str. 19
Rees
  hlbirma-experts@t-online.de Deutschland 0176-77842474
02851-965434
Von der Via Romanum Cordula Haufe Hauptstraße 22
76764 Rheinzabern
http://www.von-der-via-romanum.de info@von-der-via-romanum.de Deutschland 07272/703298
de ParcOreille Alina Treike Laubbreite 19
31789 Hameln
http://www.parcoreille.de info@parcoreille.de Deurtchland +49 (0)5151 62983
"of Blue Fire"
 
Sylvia Helmers Schweinfurter Weg 20
Kolitzheim / Gernach
www.birma-ofbluefire.de info@birma-ofbluefire.de Deutschland/ Germany (049) 09723 938252
Heilige Birma vom Feenkönig Carola Funda Fasanenstrasse 5
14547 Beelitz
www.birma-vom-feenkoenig.de cwoicke@gmx.de Germany  
Heilige Birma von Patra Tania Ebert-Drossopoulos Im Hopfengarten 34
65207 Wie3sbaden
www.birmavonpatra.de taniae@web.de Germany 06127-66549
Heilige Birma vom Abendhimmel Petra Wallendahl Berensberger Strasse
Aachen
http://www.birma-katze.com p.wallendahl@web.de Gemany 0241-5661801
Birma von Eigil Maria Bichler Schmidhausen
Bad Aibling
http://www.bichler-heiligebirma.de maria@bichler-sh.de Deutschland +49 08067/9480
  Hanne-Dore  Bendix   Schlankreye 21
Hamburg 20144
bendix@bendix-hamburg.de    
  Elisabeth Bildat
Valkenburgerst 50
52524 Heinsberg
www.elis-traumland.de Info@elis-traumland.de Germany 0 2452 / 23780
Birma Cattery Snowdonias Pride Conny Roberts Forststr.66,47055, Duisburg www.snowdoniaspride.de conny.roberts@gmx.de    
  Christa Weiß-Neumann Burgstr. 42b
 67157 Wachenheim
www.from-the-patchworkfamily.de christama@gmx.de Deutschland  
Heilige Birmakatzen vom Paulinenwald Leonie Flock Müncherather Str. 38 a
D-52511 Geilenkirchen
www.paulinenwald.de l.flock@t-online.de Germany
 
004924514847540
 
  Yvonne Wüstenberg Hamburg www.seute-flusen.de info@seute-flusen.de Germany  
Burgunde Skolik
vom Riedeufer
Burgunde Skolik Scharnhorstweg 45
27755 Delmenhorst
www.birmas-vom-riedeufer.com J_Sahm@t-online.de Germany 04221/23772
 
von der Süderelbe Sabine Pofahl Hamburg http://www.von-der-suederelbe.de von-der-suederelbe@web.de Germany  
Deja Vu Conny Brehm Lilienweg 112
Bochum
www.birmakatzen-dejavu.de kontakt@birmakatzen-dejavu.de
 
Deutschland 02327/786675

 
             

 

kontakt: info@sacredbirma.eu

 

 

webmaster: enchantress@seznam.cz