Centrální registr chovatelù Birem
Švédsko/Sweden

chov.stanice/
breeding station
chovatel/
breeder
mìsto/city web e-mail zemì/
country
telefon/phone
Bluesaphire's Birmans Camilla Axnér Hägersten /Stockholm/ http://bluesapphire.hemsida.net/eindex.htm   Sweden 0046731405748
S*Ramus Acernus Hanna Lönngren Uppsala   Felixfelis@gmail.com Sweden +46736808423
Backkara*S Mary Back Saxtorp, Landskrona www.backkaras.com/index.shtml backkaras@backkaras.com Sweden +46418430148
S*Marinette's Annette Blomquist Forsbacka http://www.123minsida.se/marinettes/ marinettes@telia.com Sweden 004602614 66 10
  Liza Gustafsson Habo http:/www.trollehojds.se lajza@telia.com Sweden  
  Lena Dahlsberg Karlskoga
Stolpetorpsvägen 28
www.freewebs.com/lyckotassen/index.htm
 
LenaILJohansson@telia.com Sweden  
S'Creamy Beauties Wioletta Rumin   http://hem.bredband.net/creamybeauties creamy.beauties@hem.utfors.se Sweden  
S*PreciousBlue's Helena Löfgren Valbo/Gävle www.preciousblue.se preciousblues@gmail.com Sweden +4626185557
S*White Treasure's Annika Johnsson Kungälv http://www.whitetreasures.se wt@whitetreasures.se Sweden +46303 16226
Golden Beautys breeding Sacred birmans in
chocolate and lilac
Marie Carlberg Sundsvall   marie@goldenbeautys.se Sweden  
S*Lundasen´s Lena Höglund Lidköping www.lundasen.se lena@lundasen.se Sverige  
RausHöjden's Lena Ekström Helsingborg http://www.raushojden.se/ raushojdens@bostreammail.com Sweden 0046 42 228466
SagaStar's Sacred Birmans Satu Toivanen Kista, Stockholm
Stavangergatan 40
http://welcome.to/sagastars sagastars@one.se Sweden +46733643044
S*Make My Day's Lena Harsten Hjortsberga / Alvesta http://www.makemydays.se lena.harsten@yahoo.se Sweden  
Stendalens Anette Ericsson Alvesta
Fuxvägen 39
http://www.stendalens.se stendalens@bredband.net Sweden  
S*Wanjeena´s Anette Jonsson Kalmar http://www.wanjeenas.se/ nettan@wanjeenas.se Sweden +46480493906
  Catherine Bjork Gothenburg http://www.azules.dinstudio.se catherine.bjork@hotmail.com Sweden  
S* Ida´s Eva Johansson Gullskog, Sandbacken
566 92 Habo
www.idasbirmor.se eva@idasbirmor.se Sweden +463645095
 
S*Nebulosans Heliga Birmor Barbro Gretener Dagermansgatan 13 nb
Uppsala
http://web.me.com/nebulosan1 nebulosan@comhem.se Sweden +4608328129
S*Torsbovallen´s Susanne o Rosalie Johnsson Ludvika
Sweden
http://torsbovallen.dinstudio.se/ grindfallet@hotmail.com Sweden 0240-36120
0240-17355
070-5466450
070-2044126
  Liza Gustafssom Lundgatan 42
56633 HABO
www.trollehojds.se lajza@telia.com Sweden  
S*Moses' Nina dÁubigné Tostared   ninada@euromail.se Sweden  
  Alla Fällman     birma@sr-birma.se Sweden  

kontakt: info@sacredbirma.eu

 

webmaster: enchantress@seznam.cz